Out of The Hat

Making the Ordinary, Extraordinary

Mousie


Computer Mouse

This is the second in the Technology series of paintings I`m working on right now. I think I`ll add just a third and fourth, and then call it quits. The first installment has already been posted, and you can see it here. This 2nd work continues the theme of a bright colored background, and has those small elements of black that I think will really pull the finished look together.

3 comments on “Mousie

  1. jonathanochart
    May 21, 2013

    What a cute little mouse – it looks rather sweet than mechanical (; Thanks for sharing!!

    -Jonathan

    • TheGreatZambini
      May 21, 2013

      Well, I always add something almost dreamy when I make paintings. I guess I paint emotions more that an actual object, and it shows. Thanks for noticing, and looking!

  2. Pingback: Typesette | The Great Zambini's Blog

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 21, 2013 by in Art, Photography, Poetry and tagged , , , , .

Member of The Internet Defense League

Content Sharing

If you want to reblog any post or repost any photos or images, you are welcome to do so. Please just include a notice that it was made by me, and a link back to the homepage or source post on my blog. If you wish to include an element in my blog in a new creation (ex: putting one of my poems in a Youtube video with music and photos) please feel free to do so, as long as a notice that it was created by me, and a link back to me, are included.
