Out of The Hat

Making the Ordinary, Extraordinary

Frau`s Birthday is Today!


Today is Frugal Frau`s birthday! She is older than me, younger than my university, and the right size of personality, so I think she`s pretty awesome! You can leave all your birthday wishes in a comment below, and in exchange I promise to make those cake pops as a treat for her. I`ll also post a tutorial and some pictures for you. How does that sound? Pretty nifty? I thought so too.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 21, 2013 by in [ ] Frugal Frau`s Posts and tagged , , , .

Member of The Internet Defense League

Content Sharing

If you want to reblog any post or repost any photos or images, you are welcome to do so. Please just include a notice that it was made by me, and a link back to the homepage or source post on my blog. If you wish to include an element in my blog in a new creation (ex: putting one of my poems in a Youtube video with music and photos) please feel free to do so, as long as a notice that it was created by me, and a link back to me, are included.
